Our materials

Unlike other jewelry brands, all of our jewelry is made from materials that are free of toxins and nickel, greatly limiting the reactions and allergies that poor quality jewelry can cause. Thanks to their refined quality, they are additionally hypoallergenic and therefore safe for your skin.

Gold Plated

Each MANORIBEL jewel is made of high quality material that does not blacken on contact with air, then covered with a thick layer of 18 or 14 carat gold. So you get the exceptional quality and appearance of real gold jewelry for a fraction of the price.

Toxin Free & Nickel Free

Our jewelry does not contain nickel or other toxic substances, so you can wear it without fear of adverse reactions on your skin. Additionally, most are made in compliance with California 65 (chemicals law), which requires manufacturers to warn buyers of high chemical exposure.

Water resistant

manORibel jewelery is particularly water resistant. Thanks to their high quality, you can therefore wear them in the shower without the risk of damaging them.

316L stainless steel

We particularly like stainless steel because it is a robust material that resists corrosion, does not deteriorate in contact with air, does not rust and that you will keep for a very long time. In addition, it is water resistant, so it can be used in the shower without getting damaged.

Titanium

Some of our jewels are made from Titanium because it is a light and durable material. Due to its hypoallergenic properties, it is also widely used in medicine and can maintain its appearance for life if properly cared for.

Argent Sterling

Our sterling silver jewelry is made from 92.5% pure, high quality silver, coated with a very thick layer of 18 or 14 karat gold. They are therefore very resistant and perfect for everyday use.

Cubic zirconium

Our sparkling diamond jewelry is visually and qualitatively identical to rough diamonds, but is made in a laboratory. Your favorite jewels are therefore accessible, durable and very similar to the rough diamond.

Gold plated without toxins

Manoribel

Nos matériaux

Contrairement à d'autres marques de bijoux, tous nos bijoux sont fabriqués à base de matériaux sans toxines ni nickel limitant considérablement les réactions et les allergies que peuvent provoquer des bijoux de mauvaise qualité. Grâce à leur qualité raffinée, ils sont en outre hypoallergéniques et donc sans danger pour votre peau.

Plaqué Or

Chaque bijoux MANORIBEL est fabriqué dans un matériau de haute qualité qui ne noircit pas au contact de l'air, puis recouvert d'une épaisse couche d'or de 18 ou de 14 carats. Vous obtenez donc la qualité et l'apparence exceptionnelles des vrais bijoux en or pour une fraction du prix.

Sans toxine & sans Nickel

Nos bijoux ne contiennent pas de nickel ni d'autres substances toxiques, vous pouvez donc les porter sans craindre de réactions indésirables sur votre peau. De plus, la plupart sont fabriqués dans le respect du California 65 (loi sur les produits chimiques), qui exige des fabricants qu'ils avertissent les acheteurs d'une exposition élevée aux produits chimiques.

Résistants à l´eau

Les bijoux manORibel sont particulièrement résistants à l'eau. Grâce à leur qualité élevée vous pouvez donc les porter sous la douche sans risque de les endommager.

Acier inoxydable 316L

Nous affectionnons particulièrement l'acier inoxydable car c'est un matériau robuste qui résiste à la corrosion, ne s'altère pas au contact de l'air, ne rouille pas et que vous conserverez très longtemps. De plus, il est résistant à l'eau et peut donc être utilisé sous la douche sans s'abîmer.

Titanium

Certains de nos bijoux sont fabriqués à base de Titanium car c´est un matériau léger et durable. En raison de ses propriétés hypoallergéniques, il est également très utilisé en médecine et peut conserver son apparence à vie s'il est correctement entretenu.

Argent Sterling

Nos bijoux en argent sterling sont composés à 92,5 % d'argent pur de haute qualité, recouvert d'une couche très épaisse d'or 18 ou 14 carats. Ils sont donc très résistants et parfaits pour un usage quotidien.

Cubic zirconium

Nos bijoux en diamants étincelants sont visuellement et qualitativement identiques aux diamants bruts, mais ils sont fabriqués en laboratoire. Vos bijoux préférés sont donc accessibles, durables et très similaires au diamant brut.

Plaqué or sans toxines