Our values

MANORIBEL is an ethical and responsible jewelry brand that gives women a sense of confidence and femininity through minimalist jewelry that will perfectly match their everyday outfits.

Toxin Free & Nickel Free

We believe that jewelry is also part of skin care, which is why our jewelry does not contain harmful toxins that could cause you allergies or adverse reactions.

Ethics and eco-responsibility

We want to have a positive impact on the people around us and on the world we live in, which is why part of our income is donated to the YOHEDA association and our packaging and jewelry are recyclable or reusable.

Accessible luxury

Owning beautiful, quality jewelry should not be an unattainable luxury, but rather a simplicity to be enjoyed every day. That's why all of our jewelry is affordable so you can afford it without breaking the bank.

Refined simplicity

We love minimalist, fine and discreet jewelry that is just what it takes to bring out the best in you.

To be worn every day, for life

We know that jewelry is that little thing that adds the finishing touch to your style, that's why manORibel jewelry is made of strong anti-corrosion material that won't fade in contact with air and that you can cherish for a long time. long time.

Minimalist, ethical & responsible

Manoribel

Nos valeurs

Nous ne sommes pas juste une marque de plus. Nous sommes le changement et nous pensons que le plus important n´est pas de faire des grandes choses, mais de faire des petites choses avec grandeur.

Sans danger pour votre peau

Nous croyons que les bijoux font également partie des soins de la peau, c'est pourquoi nos bijoux ne contiennent pas de toxines néfastes (comme le nickel) qui pourraient vous causer des allergies ou des réactions indésirables.

Ethique et éco-responsable

Nous voulons avoir un impact positif sur les personnes qui nous entourent et sur le monde dans lequel nous vivons, c'est pourquoi une partie de nos revenus est reversée à l'association YOHEDA et que nos emballages et nos bijoux sont recyclables ou réutilisables.

Le luxe accessible

Posséder de beaux bijoux de qualité ne devrait pas être un luxe inaccessible, mais plutôt une simplicité à apprécier chaque jour. C'est pourquoi tous nos bijoux sont abordables afin que vous puissiez vous les offrir sans vous ruiner.

Simplicité raffinée

Nous aimons les bijoux minimalistes, fins et discrets qui sont juste ce qu´il faut pour faire ressortir le meilleur de vous-mêmes.

À porter tous les jours, toute la vie

Nous savons que les bijoux sont cette petite chose qui ajoute la touche finale à votre style, c'est pourquoi les bijoux manORibel sont fabriqués dans un matériau anticorrosion solide qui ne s'altère pas au contact de l'air et que vous pourrez chérir pendant très longtemps.

Minimaliste, éthique & responsable